Skip to content ↓

Two Rivers Primary School

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Inset Days  Wednesday 1st September Thursday 2nd September
Term Starts Friday 3rd September
Half Term Holiday Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October
Inset Day Monday 1st November
Term Starts Tuesday 2nd November
Term Ends Friday 17th December
Holiday Monday 20th December - Friday 3rd January

Spring Term 2022

Inset Day Tuesday 4th January
Term Starts Wednesday 5th January
Half Term Holiday Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February
Term Starts Monday 22nd February
Term Ends Friday 8th April
Holiday Monday 11th April - Friday 22nd April

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts Monday 25th April
May Day Monday 2nd May
Half Term Holiday Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
Term Starts Monday 6th June
Inset Day Friday 17th June TBC
Term Ends Thursday 21st July