Skip to content ↓

Two Rivers Primary School

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Inset Days Tuesday 1st  September & Wednesday 2nd September
Term Starts Thursday 3rd September
Half Term Holiday Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October
Term Ends Friday 18th December
Holiday Monday 21st December - Friday 1st January

Spring Term 2021

Inset Day Monday 4th January
Term Starts Tuesday 5th January
Half Term Holiday Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February
Term Starts Monday 22nd February
Term Ends Wednesday 31st March
Inset Day Thursday 1st April
Holiday Monday 2nd April - Friday 16th April

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts Monday 19th April
May Day Friday 3rd May
Half Term Holiday Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June
Term Starts Monday 7th June
Term Ends Tuesday 20th July
Inset Day Wednesday 21st July
Holiday Thursday 22nd July - Tuesday 31st August

 

Autumn Term 2021

Inset Day  Wednesday 1st September Thursday 2nd September
Term Starts Friday 3rd September
Half Term Holiday Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October
Term Starts Monday 1st November
Term Ends Friday 17th December
Holiday Monday 20th December - Friday 3rd January

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts Tuesday 4th January
Half Term Holiday Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February
Term Starts Monday 22nd February
Term Ends Friday 8th April
Holiday Monday 11th April - Friday 22nd April

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts Monday 25th April
May Day Monday 2nd May
Half Term Holiday Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June
Term Starts Monday 6th June
Term Ends Thursday 21st July
Holiday

Friday 22nd July - Friday 2nd September

Please note 3 inset days are still to be decided