Skip to content ↓

Tamworth Nursery Two Rivers EYFS

Term Dates

Tamworth Nursery and Two Rivers EYES Holiday Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Staff Training Day: Wednesday 1 and Thursday 2 September
Term starts: Friday 3 September 
Holiday: Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October
Term starts: 1 November
Term ends: Friday 17 December
Holiday: Monday 20 December - Monday 3 January

Spring Term 2022

Staff Training Day: Tuesday 4 January
Term starts: Wednesday 5 January
Half term: Monday 21 February - Friday 25 February
Term ends: Friday 8 April
Holiday: Monday 11 April - Friday 22 April

Summer Term 2022

Term starts: Monday 25 April. 
School closed: May Day: Monday 2 May
School closed Staff Training Day: Friday 10 May
Half term: Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June
Staff Training Day: Friday 17 June
Term ends: Thursday 21 July