Skip to content ↓

Two Rivers High School

Term Dates

Spring Term 2022

Inset Day Tuesday 4th January

Term Starts and Pupils Return

Wednesday 5th January
Half Term Holiday Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February
Staff and Pupils Return Monday 28th February
Term Ends Friday 8th April
Holiday Monday 11th April - Friday 22nd April

Summer Term 2022

The previously published last day of term for 2022 was 21 July 2022. This has been altered to 20 July 2022 to take into account the celebrations for the Queens Jubilee.

Inset Day Monday 25th April
Term Starts and Pupils Return Tuesday 26th April
May Day Monday 2nd May
Half Term Holiday Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June
Staff and Pupils Return Monday 6th June
Term Ends Wednesday 20th July
Holiday

Thursday 21st July - Friday 2nd September

Autumn Term 2022

The school hasn't set the majority of Inset days for this academic year

Inset Day Monday 5th September
Term Starts and Pupils Return Tuesday 6th September
Half Term Holiday Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October
Staff and Pupils Return Monday 31st October
Term Ends Friday 16th December
Holiday Monday 19th December - Monday 2nd January

Spring Term 2023

Term Starts and Pupils Return

Tuesday 3rd January
Half Term Holiday Monday 20th February - Friday 24th February
Staff and Pupils Return Monday 27th February
Term Ends Friday 31st March
Holiday Monday 3rd April - Friday 14th April

Summer Term 2023

Term Starts and Pupils Return Monday 17th April
May Day Monday 1st May
Half Term Holiday Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June
Staff and Pupils Return Monday 6th June
Term Ends Tuesday 25th July
Holiday

Friday 26th July - Friday 1st September

Autumn Term 2023

The school hasn't set the majority of Inset days for this academic year

Inset Day Monday 4th September
Term Starts and Pupils Return Tuesday 5th September
Half Term Holiday Monday 30th October - Friday 3rd November
Staff and Pupils Return Monday 6th November
Term Ends Friday 2nd December
Holiday Monday 25th December - Friday 5th January

Spring Term 2024

Term Starts and Pupils Return

Monday 8th January
Half Term Holiday Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February
Staff and Pupils Return Monday 19th February
Term Ends Friday 22nd March
Holiday Monday 25th March - Friday 5th April

Summer Term 2024

Term Starts and Pupils Return Monday 8th April
May Day Monday 6th May
Half Term Holiday Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
Staff and Pupils Return Monday 6th June
Term Ends Monday 22nd July
Holiday

Tuesday 23rd July - Friday 30th August