Skip to content ↓

Two Rivers High School

Term Dates

Spring Term 2019

Inset Day  Monday 7th January
Term Starts  Tuesday 8th January
Half Term Holiday Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February
Term Ends Friday 12th April
Holiday Monday 15th April - Friday 26th April

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts Monday 29th April
May Day Monday 6th May
Half Term Holiday Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
Staff and Pupils Return Monday 3rd June
Term Ends Friday 19th July
Inset Day

Monday 22nd July

Holiday Tuesday 23rd July - Friday 30th August

Autumn Term 2019

Inset Days Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September
Term Starts Wednesday 4 September
Half Term Holiday Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November
Staff and Pupils Return Monday 4th November
Term Ends Friday 20th December
Holiday Monday 23rd December - Friday 3rd January

Please note 3 inset days are still to be decided 

Spring Term 2020

Term Starts Monday 6th January
Half Term Holiday Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February
Staff and Pupils Return Monday 24th February
Term Ends Friday 3rd April
Holiday Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April

Summer Term 2020

Term Starts Monday 20th April
May Day Monday 4th May
Half Term Holiday Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May
Staff and Pupils Return Monday 1st June
Term Ends Monday 20th July
Holiday Tuesday 21st July - Monday 31st August

Please note 3 inset days are still to be decided

August Term 2020

Inset Days Tuesday 1st September Wednesday 2nd September
Term Starts Thursday 3rd September
Half Term Holiday Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October
Staff and Pupils Return Monday 2nd November
Term Ends Friday 18th December
Holiday Monday 21st December - Friday 1st January

Spring Term 2021

Term Starts Monday 4th January
Half Term Holiday Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February
Staff and Pupils Return Monday 22nd February
Term Ends Thursday 1st April
Holiday Friday 2nd April - Friday 16th April

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts Monday 19th April
May Day Monday 3rd May
Half Term Holiday Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June
Staff and Pupils Return Monday 7th June
Term Ends Wednesday 21st July
Holiday Friday 22nd July - Tuesday 31st August