Skip to content ↓

Two Rivers Primary School

School Governors



Paula Stewart

Chair of Governors

Jane Oberg

Vice Chair


Gail Brindley

Laura Slinn

Marie Povey

Ana Pagett

Elizabeth Bates

David Allan

Shirley Keating

Gary Gill

Paul Green

Kate Tyler


Margaret Simms




For more information about our Governors and their roles please see the Governors book below.